Stoked (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List



1 Jun. 2011
My Fair Leslie
Faced with being hooked up on a date with Snack Shack by her dad, Lo tries to make Reef into something he's not... a wealthy, educated, smooth rock saxophone player.
8 Jun. 2011
All We Are Saying Is Give Reef a Chance
Mr. Ridgemount bribes Lo to break up with Reef by giving her a car, but when Lo keeps the car, and Reef, she has to keep things on the down-low so daddy doesn't find out.

« 2010 |  2011  2013  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page