(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

2 Aug. 2009
Hang 9
Episode #1.17
Reef is forced to dress like a girl as a punishment for a prank. He then joins the Wahine surf contest, under the name Sandy Beaches, against Fin. But things get weird when Bummer develops a crush on Sandy Beaches.
6 May 2010
Endless Bummer
Bummer has a meltdown on the job and Reef, Broseph and Fin decide he needs to chill out Grom-style. But they regret their decision when Bummer goes Grom crazy and gets fired, leaving drill sergeant Mr. Ridgemount in charge. The Groms' only recourse: get Bummer his old job back.
27 May 2010
A Prank Too Far
The Groms go overboard with their pranks, causing Bummer to seek revenge.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page