IMDb > "The Bill Engvall Show" United Front (2009)

"The Bill Engvall Show" United Front (2009)

« Prev | 28 of 31 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
6.1/10   18 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Bill Engvall (creator) &
Michael Leeson (created by) ...
View company contact information for United Front on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
29 August 2009 (Season 3, Episode 8)
Susan grounds Lauren for lying to her but then is surprised to learn that Bill thinks the punishment is too strong; Paul creates an Internet profile | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
James Widdoes 
Writing credits
Bill Engvall  creator &
Michael Leeson  created by

Mark J. Kunerth (written by) (as Mark Kunerth)

Produced by
Carla Banks-Waddles .... supervising producer
Dave Caplan .... consulting producer
Bill Engvall .... executive producer
Jennifer Fisher .... supervising producer
Taylor Hamra .... supervising producer
Scott Hartle .... associate producer
Hayes Jackson .... co-executive producer
Mark J. Kunerth .... executive producer
Stefen Maekawa .... associate producer
Melanie Patterson .... producer
Christopher Vane .... co-executive producer
James Widdoes .... executive producer
J.P. Williams .... executive producer
Film Editing by
Andy Zall 
Casting by
Barbie Block 
Sally Stiner 
Costume Design by
Elizabeth Bass 
Makeup Department
Sandra Rubin-Munk .... department head hair stylist
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Nakoma Litahní .... second second assistant director (as Nakoma Jackson)
Stephanie Scott .... second assistant director
Doug Tobin .... first assistant director
Art Department
Jessie Ball .... assistant art director (as Jessie Brodsky)
Mike Fowler .... construction coordinator
George Karnoff .... leadman
Sound Department
Vince Rohr .... sound mixer
Casting Department
Kelley Spada .... casting assistant
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Kimberly Engelman .... shopper
Molly Mitchell .... wardrobe supervisor
Krissy Rudell .... set costumer (as Kristine Hawley)
Editorial Department
Erin Druez .... assistant editor
Wayne Hampton .... colorist
Heather M. Kaplan .... post-production coordinator
Transportation Department
Gary Edelman .... transportation coordinator
Other crew
Nicole Contreras Burla .... assistant to director
Eva Charney .... dialogue coach
Dia Dufault .... production coordinator
Mike Murphy .... script coordinator
Davin Palmer .... audience switcher
Cameron Smith .... production assistant
Robert Spina .... script supervisor
Mark Taylor .... production executive
James Thomas .... production assistant (as James Schnaudt)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Bill Engvall  creator
Michael Leeson  creator


Additional Details

23 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.