Episode List


Season 1

21 Mar. 2010
28 Mar. 2010
4 Apr. 2010
10 Apr. 2010
20 Mar. 2011
New York
The City may the contestants' home, but just *surviving* in its traffic is an accomplishment, let alone completing tasks.
27 Mar. 2011
The final city before the finals. Who will be the final finalist?
3 Apr. 2011
Finale: Part 1
The worst drivers from 8 cities face 7 challenges. The least worst of each will be dropped out but they will also win a car. The loser of the final challenge will become America's Worst Driver 2010.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page