Louie (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List



29 Jun. 2010
Louie goes on a date as well as a field trip with his daughters. Both go badly.
29 Jun. 2010
Louie and his friends have a discussion about homosexuality with a gay friend during a poker game. After Louie's divorce is finalized, he looks up a woman he had a "moment" with back in school.
6 Jul. 2010
Dr. Ben/Nick
Louie goes to the doctor and argues with an old friend.
13 Jul. 2010
So Old/Playdate
Louie's age is an advantage and he sets up a play date.
20 Jul. 2010
Travel Day/South
Louie goes on a trip. Louie plays the South.
27 Jul. 2010
Heckler/Cop Movie
Louie reluctantly acts in a movie.
3 Aug. 2010
Double Date/Mom
Louie's brother comes to him with an odd request related to his date, and Louie's mom comes to tell him that she is a lesbian.
10 Aug. 2010
While the kids are away, Louie eats a lot of ice cream, gets high with a neighbor, and rescues an old dog from the pound.
17 Aug. 2010
Louie recalls his awkward sex education lessons as a child, and a high school bully threatens Louie in a donut shop and ruins his date.
24 Aug. 2010
Louie tries to overcome his fear of dentists, and tries to get a date with an African American grocery cashier.
31 Aug. 2010
Louie recalls a traumatic lesson from Catholic school about Jesus dying for his sins.
7 Sep. 2010
Louie fantasizes about a TV news anchor, and winds up in the hospital after working out with his new personal trainer.
7 Sep. 2010
Night Out
Louie goes out for the night.

 2010  2011  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page