Louie (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 2

23 Jun. 2011
Louie gets a surprise visit from his pregnant sister, who has to be rushed to the hospital in the middle of the night with severe pains.
30 Jun. 2011
Louie witnesses a bum's death on his way to a date, and gets propositioned for casual sex by a single mom at his daughter's school.
7 Jul. 2011
Louie has trouble finding a nice apartment, and when he finally finds a home he wants to buy, it is impossibly out of his price range.
14 Jul. 2011
Louie quits a lounge gig at an Atlantic City casino after a bad night and winds up hanging out with Joan Rivers.
21 Jul. 2011
Country Drive
When Louis decides to visit his great aunt, he takes his kids on a country drive to visit her. But when he arrives his kids and him notice her past self and devastating news.
28 Jul. 2011
Louie rides the subway and hangs out with his friend.
4 Aug. 2011
Oh Louie/Tickets
Louie remembers his past career failures and tries to get concert tickets for his daughter.
11 Aug. 2011
Come On, God
Louie explores one of his lifelong habits.
11 Aug. 2011
Louie reunites with an old friend.
18 Aug. 2011
Halloween is in the air and Louis and his kids go trick or treating. But when they go trick or treating, Louis and his kids meet some very bad people, in which Louis has to fend off to protect him and his kids.
25 Aug. 2011
Louie leaves for Afghanistan to entertain the troops, but he doesn't know that one of his daughters left him a surprise in his suitcase.
1 Sep. 2011
Louie takes care of his niece while her mother leaves for Philadelphia, but he has no idea how to communicate with her.
8 Sep. 2011
New Jersey/Airport
Louie has a pretty bad time in general.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page