Justified (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 6

20 Jan. 2015
Fate's Right Hand
Raylan turns to Dewey Crowe to help make a new federal case against Boyd Crowder, but he is not interested. Meanwhile, Boyd begins launching new plans that will take him beyond Harlan.
27 Jan. 2015
Cash Game
Raylan sets out to find out more about the mysterious group buying up land in Harlan, Boyd tries to make a profit off the ledger from the bank heist, and Ava is stuck in the middle of everything.
17 Feb. 2015

« Season 5 |  Season 6 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page