Summer Coda (2010) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Because I Love You
Written by Doug Ford (as Douglas Ford) and Jim Keays
Performed by The Masters Apprentices
Written by A. Ebert and J. Castrinos
Performed by Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros
Walk Through My Dream
Written and performed by Dan Sultan
Watching You
Written and performed by Goodbyemotel
Leave You Way Behind
Written by D. Mariani
Performed by the Stems
This World can Make You Happy
Written and performed by Amaya Laucirica
Ordinary Life
Written by M. Mayo
Performed by Special Patrol
Love Remains
Written by Tedd Olivos
Performed by the Westerners
No Lookin' Back
Written by N. Norrath
Performed by Custom Kings
Unflappable Man
Written and performed by Glenn Richards
"Energy Spent'
Written and performed by Liam Finn

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page