Mr. Pip Poster



Australian Cinematographers Society 2014

Cinematographer of the Year
The Mill Award
John Toon (cinematographer)

New Zealand Film and TV Awards (II) 2013

Film Award
Best Actor
Hugh Laurie
Best Score
Harry Gregson-Williams
Tim Finn
Best Costume Design
Ngila Dickson
Best Actress
Xzannjah Matsi
Film Award
Best Film
Andrew Adamson
Robin Scholes
Best Director
Andrew Adamson
Best Supporting Actress
Healesville Joel
Best Supporting Actor
Eka Darville
Best Screenplay
Andrew Adamson
Best Cinematography
John Toon
Best Editor
Sim Evan-Jones
Best Production Design
Grant Major

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards