Needs 5 Ratings

Fatal Consequences (2011)

A riveting thriller in the tradition of Agatha Christie, Fatal Consequences, spins a web of deception, lies and murder. In the conservatory of "Blood Mansion", the island dwelling of ... See full summary »

Director:

Writer:

Photos

Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?

Edit

Cast

Credited cast:
...
Thomas Shaw
Brandie Riggs ...
Dominique Chambers
Lela Bell ...
Kimberly Williams
...
Ryan Anderson (as Keith Douglas)
Robin Dionne ...
Vera Hill (as Robin Dionne Smith)
Edit

Storyline

A riveting thriller in the tradition of Agatha Christie, Fatal Consequences, spins a web of deception, lies and murder. In the conservatory of "Blood Mansion", the island dwelling of Maximillian Russell, an aging horror star, a group of actors have gathered together for a read through of a new script written by up and coming playwright Ryan Anderson . When the last of his guest arrives, the host instructs the gatekeeper to unleash the guard dogs and with a moat full of piranha Maximillian is confident he has his guests trapped like rats. It seems that someone has been sending him newspaper clippings about the suicide thirty years ago of Marilyn Graham, an actress he had an affair with, and he intends to find out who is responsible. Before he can put his plan into action, Tiffany Scott, one of his quests is found with her throat cut. Shortly after Maximillian himself dies, poisoned by one of his own chocolates. Marooned in the house with thick fog swirling outside, the other guests ... Written by Rodrick Harvey

Plot Summary | Add Synopsis

Genres:

Mystery | Thriller

Certificate:

R
Edit

Details

Official Sites:

Country:

Language:

Release Date:

7 January 2011 (USA)  »

Filming Locations:


Box Office

Budget:

$500,000 (estimated)
 »

Company Credits

Production Co:

 »
Show detailed on  »

Technical Specs

Color:

See  »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page