"Fringe" Fracture (TV Episode 2009) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

The Air That I Breathe
Written by Albert Hammond and Mike Hazlewood
Performed by The Hollies
Can't You See
Written and Performed by The Marshall Tucker Band
Fringe Main Title Theme
Written and Performed by J.J. Abrams
End Title Theme (Composed by Michael Giacchino)
Written by Michael Giacchino
Blue Bayou
Written by Roy Orbison and Joe Melson
Performed by Roy Orbison
Jazz Me Blues
Written by Les Paul & Mary Ford
Performed by Les Paul & Mary Ford

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page