Where the Road Meets the Sun Poster


VC FilmFest - Los Angeles Asian Pacific Film Festival 2011

Special Jury Prize
Best Cinematography - Narrative Feature
Gavin Kelly
Best Ensemble Acting - Narrative Feature
Eric Mabius
Will Yun Lee
Fernando Noriega
Luke Brandon Field

WorldFest Houston 2011

Gold Award
Best Director
Mun Chee Yong
Big Machine Films
Best Supporting Actor
Will Yun Lee
Big Machine Films
Special Jury Award
Independent Theatrical Feature Films & Videos - First Feature
Mun Chee Yong (producer)
Brett Henenberg (producer)
Delon Tio (producer)
Big Machine Films

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards