More to Love (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

28 Jul. 2009
Episode #1.1
Luke Conley, a 26-year-old former college football offensive lineman who stands 6'3" and weighs over 300 pounds, is looking for a woman who is intelligent, passionate, down-to-earth, full-figured and comfortable in her own skin. In the series opener, Luke is introduced to 20 eligible ladies at a cocktail party in the Hollywood Hills. After spending some time with the women, Luke faces a difficult and emotional elimination ceremony, where five of the women will be sent home.
4 Aug. 2009
Episode #1.2
The remaining women move into the mansion. Luke has his first series of group dates with the women, including a moonlight yacht cruise and pool party in Malibu. He then chooses one lucky woman to go with him to Las Vegas for the first one-on-one date. Before the night is over, Luke must send more women home.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page