Garrow's Law (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Nov. 2009
Episode #1.1
Frustrated with the lack of defense for the accused, young barrister William Garrow employs his sharp tongue and innovative court room skills when he is called to defend a servant girl accused of murdering her new born child.
8 Nov. 2009
Episode #1.2
Garrow stands to defend 'The Monster', a man accused of assaulting several woman with a blade. Meanwhile Sir Arthur's true intention begin to surface as he moves his living pawns into place, in an attempt to defraud the system.
15 Nov. 2009
Episode #1.3
Will builds momentum and steps up to defend a man standing trial for allegedly raping a servant.
22 Nov. 2009
Episode #1.4
Having successfully defended a prostitute accused of killing a masochistic client, Garrow takes up the case of Joseph Hamer, charged with treason for belonging to the Corresponding Society, who advocate a wider enfranchisement and much needed electoral reform. The prosecutor is Attorney General Scott, a foolish wind-bag, and Garrow wins the case, thanks to crucial information supplied by Lady Sarah. She knows full well that her husband, member of parliament for a nominal constituency, stood to gain if Garrow lost but she is a woman of great principles, for which ...

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page