Il sangue e la rosa (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List



2 Sep. 2008
Prima puntata
Count Uberto Mancini rushes from a bell tower throwing leaflets against the pope. To push it is a mysterious person covered by a red coat, of which the noble idealist trusted blindly. His wife Camilla and her son Giulio do not suspect that Uberto was killed but believe that death was caused by the last fatal imprudence of the revolutionary noble. Isabella, Giulio and Rocco grow together but love seems to divide them: the beautiful innkeeper has eyes only for young Mancini. Giulio promises Isabella to write it every day but the correspondence between the two lovers is ...
9 Sep. 2008
Seconda puntata
Discovering the existence of a grandson, the marquis Lucrezia Sciarra immediately goes to Cave, the inn of the three moons, looking for Isabella. He does not know that the girl is at that time in prison at Kruger Palace and is about to become the object of the desire for a turbulent festin from which he is saved in extremis by Rocco, who breaks into the villa together with two thieves, sent by Cesarone to a robbery. It will be Adelasia, the mafioso wife, madly in love with Rocco, to warn him of the danger. When Julius confesses to her that her father was killed by ...
16 Sep. 2008
Terza puntata
I will not include any spoilers
23 Sep. 2008
Quarta puntata
Once again, Rocco saves life to Isabella and convinces her to return to Cave from her father, but Ludovico, who is a travestite dresser, appears at the Malvolti inn intent on killing Isabella. John, in an attempt to defend his daughter, is killed. Isabella, desperate, reacts and kills Ludovico then escapes to Rome. Thanks to Romulet, Isabella traces Rocco. Believing her sister, Adelasia welcomes her with affection, while Giulio is still in cloisters and confesses to Rospigliosi pretending to be sorry. Isabella Meanwhile meets Kruger at Damiani palace, where Colonel ...


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page