Sherlock (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List



1 Jan. 2017
The Six Thatchers
Sherlock takes on the case of finding out who is going around and smashing six unique head statues of late Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher.
8 Jan. 2017
The Lying Detective
Sherlock goes up against the powerful and seemingly unassailable Culverton Smith - a man with a very dark secret indeed.
15 Jan. 2017
The Final Problem
Long buried secrets finally emerge as someone has been playing a very long game indeed. Sherlock and John face their greatest ever challenge. Is the game finally over?

« 2016 |  2017 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page