Sherlock (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 2

6 May 2012
A Scandal in Belgravia
The government hires Sherlock and John to confiscate something of importance from a mysterious woman, named Irene Adler, but she may be more than Sherlock can handle.
13 May 2012
The Hounds of Baskerville
Sherlock and John investigate the ghosts of a young man who has been seeing monstrous hounds out in the woods where his father died.
20 May 2012
The Reichenbach Fall
Moriarty turns the whole city against Sherlock.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page