Sherlock (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 3

24 Dec. 2013
Many Happy Returns
John and Inspector Lestrade try to move on with their lives after Sherlock's apparent death. However, Anderson believes he is alive.
1 Jan. 2014
The Empty Hearse
Mycroft calls Sherlock back to London to investigate an underground terrorist organization.
5 Jan. 2014
The Sign of Three
Sherlock tries to give the perfect best man speech at John's wedding when he suddenly realizes a murder is about to take place.
12 Jan. 2014
His Last Vow
Sherlock goes up against the notorious blackmailer Charles Augustus Magnussen.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page