Big Lake (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

17 Aug. 2010
Josh Comes Home
Josh tries to make Big Lake the goth Field Of Dreams by selling the mayor a baseball signed by Barry Bonds and Marilyn Manson.
17 Aug. 2010
Lee Harvey Osworld
Glenn wants the mayor to help him open a Lee Harvey Oswald museum and make Big Lake synonymous with the man who killed John F. Kennedy.
24 Aug. 2010
Fad Diet
Glenn has been losing weight eating only French dip sandwiches so Josh tries to have his dad sell it as a diet.
24 Aug. 2010
Chris Moves In
Chris makes Josh feel bad so he asks his parents if Chris can stay with them.The family quickly likes Chris more and Josh moves into the school.Meanwhile,Glenn has a relationship with his unstable parole officer.
31 Aug. 2010
Josh Goes to Work
Josh starts working at Cheddar Creek and tries to change everything while Jeremy has turned the restaurant into a gay disco at night.
31 Aug. 2010
Jeremy Gets Caught
Josh locks the door and gets Jeremy grounded,then finds new friends for him.
7 Sep. 2010
Josh brings home an alcoholic to counsel his family while Chris must tutor a dummy.
7 Sep. 2010
Chris Is Mayor for 24 Minutes
Chris and Josh make big plans for when Chris is mayor while Jeremy gets his mom arrested muling illegal cigarettes.
14 Sep. 2010
Chris Falls in Love
Chris falls in love with Josh's mom and Josh teaches Chris' class.
14 Sep. 2010
The Interview
Josh is offered a job by an old banking buddy but he doesn't want to take it for the wrong reasons.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page