IMDb > "The Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien" Episode #1.24 (2009)

"The Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien" Episode #1.24 (2009)

« Prev | 24 of 147 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
8.9/10   7 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for Episode #1.24 on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
9 July 2009 (Season 1, Episode 24)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Conan O'Brien ... Himself - Host

Larry King ... Himself

Zooey Deschanel ... Herself - Guest
Playing for Change ... Themselves - Musical Guest

Andy Richter ... Himself - Announcer
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Pierre Bernard Jr. ... Himself (as Pierre Bernard)
Ronnie Gutierrez ... Himself - The Tonight Show Band: Percussion
Jimmy Vivino ... Himself - Musical Director
Scott Healy ... Himself - The Tonight Show Band: Keyboards (uncredited)
Mike Merritt ... Himself - The Tonight Show Band: Bass (uncredited)
Mark 'Love Man' Pender ... Himself - The Tonight Show Band: Trumpet (uncredited)
Richie 'La Bamba' Rosenberg ... Himself - The Tonight Show Band: Trombone (uncredited)
Jerry Vivino ... Himself - The Tonight Show Band: Saxophone (uncredited)
James Wormworth ... Himself - The Tonight Show Band: Percussion (uncredited)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Allan Kartun 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Chris Albers  written by (uncredited)
José Arroyo  written by (uncredited)
Josh Comers  written by (uncredited)
Dan Cronin  written by (uncredited)
Kevin Dorff  written by (uncredited)
Andres du Bouchet  written by (uncredited)
Michael Gordon  written by (uncredited)
Berkley Johnson  written by (uncredited)
Brian Kiley  written by (uncredited)
Todd Levin  written by (uncredited)
Brian McCann  written by (uncredited)
Guy Nicolucci  written by (uncredited)
Conan O'Brien  written by (uncredited)
Matt O'Brien  written by (uncredited)
Andy Richter  written by (uncredited)
Brian Stack  written by (uncredited)
Mike Sweeney  head writer (uncredited)
Andrew Weinberg  written by (uncredited)

Produced by
Daniel Ferguson .... supervising producer
Tracy King .... producer
Jeff Ross .... executive producer
Frank Smiley .... supervising producer
Film Editing by
Robert James Ashe  (as Robert Ashe Jr.)
Dan Dome 
David Grecu 
Sound Department
Robert Ohlandt .... sound effects editor (uncredited)
Animation Department
Eric McGilloway .... animator
Music Department
Roey Hershkovitz .... music production supervisor (uncredited)
Other crew
Liz Bohnsack .... production staff (as Elizabeth Bohnsack)
John Crotteau .... script supervisor
Sharon Hardy .... researcher
Christopher Ultimo .... production staff
Christopher Voss .... production assistant
Scott Chernoff .... clip coordinator (uncredited)
Jessica Cope .... assistant: Andy Richter (uncredited)
Joe Cristalli .... production staff (uncredited)
Matthew Crnich .... title designer (uncredited)
Amanda Shamis Flannery .... production coordinator (uncredited)
Doug Karo .... clip coordinator (uncredited)
Rachel Paige .... production intern (uncredited)
Crew believed to be complete


Additional Details


Did You Know?

Movie Connections:
References (500) Days of Summer (2009)See more »

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien" (2009)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.