The Garfield Show (TV Series 2008–2016) Poster


Episode List



The Pizza Tron 7000
Garfield is far from amused when Jon brings home a pizza not from Vito's but from a Texan's new discount chain, which seems to be putting old-fashioned Vito out of business. After inspecting the machine which makes the cheap junk pizzas, Garfiled gets John's help to try and save Vito by delivering his finest pizza to a national TV wine critic, who promises to recommend it if to his taste. The Texan tries to stop them and deliver his own.
Big Bad Wolf
Jon takes his pets along on a forest picnic. Garfield can barely resist stealing the cake, but Odie finds and 'adopt's a wolf cub, which eats the cake while Garfield is blamed. The wolf young is even smuggled home in the picnic basket, but it's mother follows the scent.
On Halloween, Garfield prefers stealing candy rather then distributing it to kids. When he hears that the Siberian feline monster Catzilla escaped from the zoo, he disguises as it to scary everyone into abandoning their whole candy baskets. But the real one arrives at Jon's home while impersonator Garfield is locked in his cage, so he needs to escape and rescue his house-mates.
Famous feline actor Sir Leo, one of Liz's patients, needs a rest away from the media, so she gets Jon to put him up. Lookalike Garfield being envious of fame and perks, they soon agree he shall secretly stand in for Sir Leo indefinitely. Garfield soon feels he's doing all the work but missing out on the credit, later Leo fears the lazy amateur may be wrecking his reputation, yet it all works out.
Plunder Blunder
Jon grudgingly pays a painful visit to the dentist. Home alone, the pets get scared by a radio message about roaming intruder Silent Jack. In the dark, they and their mouse friend mistake Jon, who lost his key, for the fiend and set up defenses, like mouse traps.

 2008  2009  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page