Swamp Loggers (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

24 Jun. 2011
Road Warriors
The wet weather leads to messy muddy roads with treacherous conditions, threatening the crew's ability to haul wood to the mills. Then, Bobby has to tear out a 300-foot long beaver dam that is backing up 100 acres of wooded area.
2 Sep. 2011
Redemption Day
The pulp mill shut down puts the Goodson crew to the test. As pressure mounts, the truckers clash over stolen loads and Bobby becomes stuck in the middle. Then, Dave works to redeem his BBQ cooking reputation at a pig roast competition.
20 Dec. 2011
No End in Sight
The crew starts at the new Lennon tract, but it's far from perfect. Faced with bad wood and longer hauls, the crew fights amongst themselves and struggles to keep their morale up. Meanwhile, Bobby helps a community devastated by a recent tornado.
27 Dec. 2011
The Tipping Point
The future of Goodson's All Terrain hangs in the balance as the crew struggles at the Lennon Tract. Hampered by costly mistakes and mounting pressure, Bobby must figure out how to turn things around before he runs out of time and money.
3 Jan. 2012
Blame Game
Goodson's All Terrain lands on what seems to be the perfect tract, but the crew is plagued by breakdowns and delays, jeopardizing their load counts and straining team chemistry. Meanwhile, Joy's health takes an unexpected turn.
10 Jan. 2012
On the Move Again
Bobby and his crew hustle to finish the Church Tract and prepare to move to their next location which is far from home. But rookie mistakes and unforeseen complications drive Goodson's All-Terrain towards the brink of disaster.

« Season 4 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page