The Irate Gamer (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

28 Apr. 2007
Back to the Future (NES)
The Irate Gamer goes back in time to prevent the NES game 'Back to the Future' from ever being made.
10 May 2007
Where's Waldo (NES)
The Irate Gamer reviews the games 'Where's Waldo?' for the NES and 'The Great Waldo Search' for the SNES.
19 May 2007
Goonies 2 (NES)
The Irate Gamer reviews 'The Goonies II' for the NES.
1 Jun. 2007
Mission Impossible (NES)
The Irate Gamer reviews 'Mission: Impossible' for the NES.
27 Jun. 2007
Ghosts N Goblins (NES)
The Irate Gamer reviews 'Ghosts 'N Goblins' for the NES.
6 Jul. 2007
Jaws (NES)
While relaxing at the beach, The Irate Gamer comes across a copy of 'Jaws' for the NES and reviews it.
20 Jul. 2007
Indiana Jones: Temple of Doom (NES)
While exploring an ancient temple in South America, The Irate Gamer finds a copy of 'Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom' for the NES and reviews it.
7 Aug. 2007
Super Mario Bros 2 (NES)
The Irate Gamer reviews 'Super Mario Bros. 2' for the NES and is outraged when he discovers a cover-up by Nintendo. Meanwhile, the Evil Gamer tries to take over the show.
17 Aug. 2007
M.U.S.C.L.E. Wrestling (NES)
The Irate Gamer and Tony Lawler review 'M.U.S.C.L.E.' for the NES.
10 Sep. 2007
Ninja Turtles (NES, SNES)
The Irate Gamer reviews various old-school games featuring 'Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles'.
5 Oct. 2007
Yo Noid (NES)
While reviewing 'Yo! Noid' for the NES, the Irate Gamer finds an endorsement check from Domino's Pizza, making him sell out to everyone.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page