Columbo (TV Series 1971–2003) Poster


Episode List



8 May 1995
Strange Bedfellows
When Graham McVeigh kills his brother and frames a mob bookie for the crime, then kills the bookie and claims self-defense, he finds himself facing trouble from both Columbo and the bookie's superior in the mob.

« 1994 |  1995  1997  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page