Columbo (TV Series 1971–2003) Poster


Episode List



20 Jan. 1990
Columbo Cries Wolf
When the business-savvy publisher of a "Playboy"-type men's magazine wants to sell her stock to a Rupert Murdoch-like media tycoon, she apparently disappears on a London-bound flight.
10 Feb. 1990
Agenda for Murder
This time Columbo is put on a murder that was made to look like a suicide. However, he notices some loose ends, and asks a lawyer and a governor to clear these problems up.
31 Mar. 1990
Rest in Peace, Mrs. Columbo
A woman who blames Columbo for the loss of her husband sets out to get back at him.
28 Apr. 1990
Uneasy Lies the Crown
The unsuccessful junior partner in a dental group, a bad husband and degenerate gambler, faces divorce and ostracism from his father-in-law's firm.
14 May 1990
Murder in Malibu
A successful writer of romance novels who is involved with a young, ambitious womanizer, is found shot to death in her Malibu home.
9 Dec. 1990
Columbo Goes to College
Two college students decide to murder their professor during a class that Columbo is teaching.

« 1989 |  1990  1991  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page