Columbo (TV Series 1971–2003) Poster


Episode List


Season 8

6 Feb. 1989
Columbo Goes to the Guillotine
An egocentric psychic murders his old mentor, a magician charged to expose him as fraud, by beheading him while he's rehearsing his guillotine trick.
27 Feb. 1989
Murder, Smoke and Shadows
An egocentric wunderkind director murders a childhood friend who threatens to expose his negligent complicity in the death of his sister years earlier.
3 Apr. 1989
Sex and the Married Detective
When a successful sex therapist with a best selling book and a hit TV show is crushed to learn her business partner/lover is cheating on her, she plots appropriate revenge.
1 May 1989
Grand Deceptions
After the head of a private paramilitary think tank who is embezzling funds murders a blackmailer, he has to match wits with the persistent Lieutenant Columbo.

« Season 7 |  Season 8  Season 9  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page