IMDb > "Out All Night" Under My Thumb (1993)

"Out All Night" Under My Thumb (1993)

« Prev | 17 of 19 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Andy Borowitz (created by) &
Susan Borowitz (created by) ...
Original Air Date:
25 June 1993 (Season 1, Episode 17)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Patti LaBelle ... Chelsea Paige

Morris Chestnut ... Jeff Carswell

Vivica A. Fox ... Charisse Chamberlain

Duane Martin ... Vidal Thomas
Simon O'Brien ... Angus McEwen
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Olivia Brown

Mark Wahlberg ... Marky Mark (as Marky Mark)

Episode Crew
Writing credits
Andy Borowitz (created by) &
Susan Borowitz (created by)

Rob Edwards  creator

Produced by
Andy Borowitz .... executive producer
Susan Borowitz .... executive producer
Matthew Diamond .... producer
Jeffrey Duteil .... supervising producer
Rob Edwards .... co-executive producer
Alan Haymon .... co-executive producer
Mara Lopez .... associate producer
Werner Walian .... producer
Pamela Oas Williams .... coordinating producer
Original Music by
Quincy Jones III 
Film Editing by
Jesse Hoke 
Casting by
Robi Reed  (as Robi Reed-Humes)
Production Design by
Jeremy Railton 
Production Management
Gary Considine .... executive in charge of production
Sean O'Brien .... production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Mikki Capparelli .... associate director
Camera and Electrical Department
Jim Jensen .... lighting director
Mikel Neiers .... lighting director
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Nelson Bisbal .... wardrobe supervisor
Judy Richman .... costume supervisor
Music Department
James R. Ellison .... composer: theme music
Patti LaBelle .... composer: theme music
Nathaniel Wilkie .... composer: theme music
Other crew
Armstead Edwards .... production executive
Lloyd Garver .... executive consultant
Steve Hoefer .... stage manager
Rayniece Holmes .... Stage Manager
Rayniece Holmes .... stage manager
Michelle Jones .... story editor
Caryn Lucas .... story editor
Lionel C. Martin .... main title design
Lynn M. McCracken .... stage manager
Eric Pomerance .... story editor
Nina Wolfson .... technical director

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Andy Borowitz  created by
Susan Borowitz  created by
Rob Edwards  creator

Casting by
Tony Lee 
Other crew
Kevin A. Healy .... production assistant

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.