I Am Number Four (2011) Poster

Frequently Asked Questions

Showing all 2 items
Jump to:


  • Yes, 'I Am Number Four' is a young adult science fiction novel by Pittacus Lore (a pseudonym for James Frey and Jobie Hughes). It is the first book in the Lorien Legacies series.

  • "Radioactive," performed by Kings of Leon "Tighten Up," performed by The Black Keys "Rolling in the Deep," performed by Adele "Somebody's Watching Me," performed by Rockwell "Soldier On," performed by The Temper Trap "Shelter," performed by The xx "Invented," performed by Jimmy Eat World "Curfew," performed by Beck "As She's Watching Away," performed by the Zac Brown Band (featuring Alan Jackson) "Letters From the Sky," performed by Civil Twilight

    In addition, the musical score is composed by Trevor Rabin


See also

Awards | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews