Blackstone (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 5

3 Nov. 2015
Beginning of the End
The search is on for Wendy. Alan suffers after the Blockade explosion, while Andy works all angles to keep himself out of jail. Meanwhile, Chief Victor is MIA.
10 Nov. 2015
Super Dad
An attempt to return Wendy to safety goes terribly wrong. Andy shows Hillis he's ready to turn threats into action. Daryl reconnects with an old friend with criminal ties.
17 Nov. 2015
The Worm Has Turned
The community mourns a death. Leona considers running for Chief. Wilma takes a surprising stand against her daughters and someone from Alan's past pays him a visit.
24 Nov. 2015
Back in the Saddle
A clever plan puts Andy in the running for Chief. Daryl makes a shady deal to save his business. Wilma's health declines rapidly and Gail finds an outlet in art therapy. Alan struggles to fit in at school, but finds a friend in Sheila
1 Dec. 2015
The River's Edge
The community seeks justice after a brutal attack on a Blackstone youth. A backchannel investigation drives an unexpected wedge between Daryl and Jack and puts Gina in danger's way
8 Dec. 2015
Andy and Daryl seek their own kind of justice for Trisha's attacker. Leona is concerned when a questionable decision is made around one of Smokey's foster kids. Wilma fights to get out of the hospital.
15 Dec. 2015
Bottle Caps
Leona gets disturbing news about a child in foster care. Andy struggles to face the truth about his health while desperately trying to reconnect with Alan. Wilma seeks a new path to healing.
23 Dec. 2015
Flat Line
Leona suffers in the aftermath of tragedy while Gail takes a leap of faith. Daryl makes a life changing decision and Andy's bad ways catch up to him.

« Season 4 |  Season 5  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page