Nite Tales: The Series (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

14 Aug. 2009
Night Watch
Omar is a night watchman at a store filled with mannequins. He spends most of his time mocking them and pushing them around. But then strange things start to happen. Is it one of the other guards messing with him? Or something more sinister?
21 Aug. 2009
Dark Heart
Its been a year since Jennifer's father died and she's having a hard time coping because she didn't get to say goodbye. When she learns that her boss is planning to fire her, two of her friends try to help. She is taken to a psychic who promises that Jennifer will be able to speak to her father for two minutes. But the psychic warns that if her heart is dark, something dark will emerge...
28 Aug. 2009
Seven people wake up in a room without any windows or doors. They remember who they are but they don't know each other and they don't know how they got there.
4 Sep. 2009
Ima Star
A young, frustrated rapper is doing his best to be successful but fails at every turn. Then one night he's offered the chance of a lifetime - as long as he's willing to do something a little desperate.
11 Sep. 2009
Black Widow
When Lisa meets the man of her dreams, her problem is bigger than getting a date.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page