Falling Skies (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 5

28 Jun. 2015
Find Your Warrior
Find Your Warrior Tom's life hangs in the balance as his beamer drifts into space and Tom encounters a surprising guest.
5 Jul. 2015
Hunger Pains
A surprise skitter attack leaves the 2nd Mass without food. In desperation, Maggie, Ben, Pope, and Sara go on a dangerous mission hoping to find supplies. Along the way, they encounter a family deeply scarred by the Espheni plan. Maggie must make false promises to insure the 2nd Masses' survival.
12 Jul. 2015
The 2nd Mass discovers the source for the supply of enemy forces, and with the Volm's help, Tom's leadership begins to spread to remaining human militias around the world.
19 Jul. 2015
Pope Breaks Bad
A mission to procure vehicles and fuel goes awry. Cochise shares troubling news with Anne that will test both her medical and leadership skills. Anthony's mental stability and his loyalties are brought into question. Meanwhile, a desperate Pope takes things into his own hands.
26 Jul. 2015
Non-Essential Personnel
The 2nd Mass leaves Chinatown en route to what they hope will be the final Espheni battle. Along the way, they encounter a deranged and desperate gunman who takes Weaver hostage. Meanwhile, Tom sets off to rescue Hal from Pope and his dangerous group of survivors.

« Season 4 |  Season 5 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page