Alice (TV Mini-Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

6 Dec. 2009
Episode #1.1
Alice asks her boyfriend, Jack, to meet her mother. While there, he gives her a ring, which she turns down. After he leaves, she follows him, only to witness his abduction. She then chases after his captors, and falls through the looking glass into a brand new Wonderland. She is at various times chased, imprisoned, trapped and double crossed while meeting many colorful characters such as The Mad Hatter, The White Rabbit, The Queen of Hearts and many more. Along the way, she learns that things in Wonderland are not all as they seem, and her family may not be either.
7 Dec. 2009
Episode #1.2
Hatter and the White Knight break Alice out of the casino and make arrangements to meet The Caterpillar. The Caterpillar then takes her to meet her father, and she tries to convince him to return to their world. Meanwhile, the revolution starts, with Hatter and the White Knight leading the charge to dethrone the Queen of Hearts and return the oysters to their world.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page