"The Secret Saturdays" Ghost in the Machine (TV Episode 2009) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Scott Jeralds

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Mark Palmer ... (written by)


Fiskerton / Dr. Lee (voice)
Honey Island Swamp Monster / Georgia Pigman (voice)
Zak Saturday (voice)
Doc Saturday (voice)
Drew Saturday (voice)
Komodo / Zon / Basil Lancaster (voice)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Bruce D. Johnson ... executive producer

Music by 

Michael Tavera

Film Editing by 

Sean Stack

Production Management 

Brian E.S. Jones ... executive in charge of production

Sound Department 

Mark Mercado ... recording mixer
Marc Schmidt ... audio post coordinator
David Veneziano ... assistant re-recording mixer

Animation Department 

Mike Mangan ... animatic editor

Music Department 

Scott Cochran ... scoring mixer

Other crew 

Paul De Cham ... post facilities manager
Shea Fontana ... talent coordinator
Brandon Sawyer ... developed for television by / story editor
Fred Schaefer ... developed for television by
Jay Stephens ... developed for television by
Adam D. Wright ... distribution executive (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page