Megan Wants a Millionaire (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

2 Aug. 2009
Breaking the Bank
Seventeen millionaire bachelors from around the country arrive to try and win her heart, but they are quirkier than Megan expected. After an evening of romance, intrigue, and remarkably awkward moments, Megan must say goodbye to three of the millionaires.
9 Aug. 2009
Will You Be My Valentine?
Since Megan enjoys being spoiled by her man, she decides to pretend it's Valentine's Day and test her millionaires' skills in the gift-giving department.
16 Aug. 2009
Billion Dollar Doggie
Megan asks the guys to create business plans designed to make Lily the most marketable and valuable of Chihuahuas.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page