Tomorrow, When the War Began (2010) Poster


Written & Performed by Missy Higgins
Honeymoon Is Over
Written by D Atkins, G Perkins & J Crulchshank
Performed by The Cruel Sea
Cosmic Egg
Written by A Stockdale
Performed by Wolfmother
Restaurant Piano
Written, Produced & Performed by Guy Gross
Written by A Mandagi & T Dundas
Performed by The Temper Trap
Don't You Think It's Time
Written by K Mitchell
Performed by Bob Evans
Black Hearts (On Fire)
Written by Chris Cester (as C Cester) & Cameron Muncey (as C Muncey)
Performed by Jet
Poison In Your Mind
Written & Performed by Powderfinger
Written by Nic Cester (as N Cester), Tim Rogers (as T Rogers), J Kilmek & R Merrit
Performed by Nic Cester, Davey Lane & Kram
Flame Trees
Written by Steve Prestwich (as S. Prestwich) and Don Walker (as D. Walker)
Performed by Sarah Blasko

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page