(2008– )

Episode List



29 Dec. 2008
Tall Tales
Lenny's mother is coming to stay at Hotel Trubble. Lenny is only a porter but he has told his mother that he owns the hotel and so efforts are made to deceive her, efforts which, inevitably, come unstuck although she has had her suspicions all along.
30 Dec. 2008
Spies Like Us
A priceless jewel has been deposited in the hotel to await Mr. Trubble and all the staff are keen to take a look at it. It is on the cards that someone will try to steal it and an agent has come to protect it. However, he is not who he says he is and it's a good job that Mrs.Poshington is well-versed in the martial arts.
31 Dec. 2008
Demolition Day
Mr. Wreck and Mr. Ball come to Hotel Trubble saying that they have orders for its demolition. The staff go on the streets with a petition and record a charity single in the hopes of preventing the demolition but it looks as if their efforts will fail. Fortunately Mrs. Poshington has the sense to study the demolition order closely and discovers that it's for the building next door.

 2008  2009  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page