(2009 TV Special)


Primetime Emmy Awards 2010

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Special Class Programs
Ricky Kirshner (executive producer)
Glenn Weiss (executive producer)
Neil Patrick Harris (host)
Outstanding Writing for a Variety, Music or Comedy Special
Dave Boone (writer)
Paul Greenberg (special material written by)
Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Art Direction for Variety, Music or Nonfiction Programming
Steve Bass (production designer)
Seth Easter (art director)
Outstanding Directing for a Variety, Music or Comedy Special
Glenn Weiss

Gold Derby Awards 2010

Gold Derby TV Award
Special Class Program

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards