Killer Elite Poster



Australian Academy of Cinema and Television Arts (AACTA) Awards 2013

Best Visual Effects
Ineke Majoor
Julian Dimsey
Best Production Design
Michelle McGahey

Australian Screen Sound Guild 2012

ASSG Award
Feature Film Soundtrack of the Year
Best Achievement in Sound for Film Sound Mixing
Pete Smith
Chris Goodes
Paul Pirola
Andrew Neil
Andy Wright
ASSG Award
Best Achievement in Sound for Film Sound Design
Paul Pirola
Andrew Plain
Hayden Collow
Carlo Cosentino
Leah Katz
Yulia Akerholt
Lucas Bone
Craig Carter
Brendan Croxon
Les Fiddess
Blair Slater
Adam Connelly
Nicolas Gilou
Chris Goodes
Cameron Grant
James Harvey
Nick Kray
Frank Lipson
Glenn Newnham
Martin Oswin
Brooke Trezise
Frédéric Ullmann
Best Achievement in Sound for a Feature Film - Location Sound Recording
Gary Wilkins
Gretchen Thornburn
Chris O'Shea
Bryn Duffy
Cam Eason
Nigel Albermaniche
Andrew Quinney

World Stunt Awards 2012

Taurus Award
Best Fight
Michael M. Foster
Joss Gower
Allan Poppleton
Hardest Hit
Allan Poppleton
Best High Work
Allan Poppleton
Kyle Gardiner

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards