Episode List


Season 1

26 May 2009
Like So Many Things... Unsaid
Lucy and Karl meet at a bar. Karl tries to impress her and fails.
26 May 2009
Future Days, Future Night
Lucy and Karl run into each other again after 3 months and restart where they left off.
26 May 2009
Lucy and Karl walk home and get to know each other.
26 May 2009
Hot Coffee
Lucy invites Karl in, who explores her home and discovers a letter from Joe.
26 May 2009
11 Things to Do at Home with a Stranger
Lucy and Karl get to know each other over shots.
26 May 2009
Where Is My Mind?
The moment of truth. Lucy daydreams about her ex.
26 May 2009
Eggs & Bacon
Karl tries to leave. Dawn arrives.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page