"The Powerpuff Girls" Speed Demon/Mojo Jonesin (TV Episode 2000) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Craig McCracken
John McIntyre
Randy Myers

Writing Credits  

Craig McCracken ... (creator)

Cast (in credits order)  

Blossom (voice) (as Catherine Cavadini)
Bubbles (voice) (as Tara Charendoff)
Buttercup (voice) (as E.G. Daily)
Ms. Keane / Mary / Kim (voice)
Mojo Jojo (voice) (as Roger L. Jackson)
Joey (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Narrator / Mayor / Mitch Mitchelson / Jeff (voice)
Jennifer Martin ...
Sara Bellum (voice)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Craig McCracken ... executive producer

Art Direction by 

Craig Kellman

Production Management 

Haven Alexander ... production supervisor

Art Department 

Charlie Bean ... storyboard artist
Kevin Kaliher ... storyboard artist

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page