Hank (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

30 Sep. 2009
7 Oct. 2009
Yard Sale
Hank decides to hold a yard sale and gets a job offer in the process that he feels is beneath him.
14 Oct. 2009
Drag Your Daughter to Work Day
In an effort to teach his daughter the value of the dollar, he takes a job alongside her, working in an ice cream shop in the local mall.
21 Oct. 2009
Relax, Don't Do It
Hank finds it challenging to "do nothing" while unemployed and is the ultimate over-achiever in his roles as a house-husband as well as a hunter.
4 Nov. 2009
Hank's worst holiday nightmare comes true when his mother-in-law comes to visit for the first annual suburban Pryor Family.
May 2010
Got It
Hank has had it with Tilly's annoying habit of saying "got it, got it, got it," but is afraid to discuss the issue directly with her, so he recruits his ever-so-subtle brother-in-law, Grady, to approach her about the problem.
Hank's Got a Friend
Hank gets more than he bargained for when he finds a friend in suburbia.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page