Flashforward Poster



Primetime Emmy Awards 2010

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Stunt Coordination
Danny Weselis (stunt coordinator)
For episode "No More Good Days".
Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Cinematography for a One Hour Series
Kramer Morgenthau (director of photography)
For episode "No More Good Days".
Outstanding Music Composition for a Series (Original Dramatic Score)
Ramin Djawadi (music by)
For episode "No More Good Days".

American Society of Cinematographers, USA 2010

ASC Award
Outstanding Achievement in Cinematography in Regular Series One Episode/Pilot
Jeff Jur
Episode: "Flashforward: The Gift (2009)"

Casting Society of America, USA 2010

Outstanding Achievement in Casting - Television Pilot - Drama
Wendy O'Brien

Guild of Music Supervisors Awards 2011

GMS Award
Best Music Supervision in Television
Alexandra Patsavas
For Mad Men , Gossip Girl , Chuck , Supernatural and Grey's Anatomy

Hugo Awards 2010

Best Dramatic Presentation - Short Form
David S. Goyer (director/screenplay)
Brannon Braga (screenplay)
Robert J. Sawyer (original novel)
For episode 'No More Good Days'

Image Awards 2010

Image Award
Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Drama Series
Gabrielle Union

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2010

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Short Form Dialogue and ADR in Television
Thomas A. Harris (supervising sound editor, supervising adr editor)
Christopher B. Reeves (supervising dialogue editor)
Gabrielle Gilbert Reeves (dialogue editor)
Jay Keiser (adr editor)
Episode: "Riptide"

Online Film & Television Association 2010

OFTA Television Award
Best Cinematography in a Series

People's Choice Awards, USA 2010

People's Choice Award
Favorite New TV Drama

Visual Effects Society Awards 2010

VES Award
Outstanding Supporting Visual Effects in a Broadcast Program
Kevin Blank (visual effects supervisor)
Andrew Orloff (vfx producer)
Steven Meyer (2d supervisor)
Jonathan Spencer Levy (facility vfx supervisor)
For episode "No More Good Days".
Outstanding Created Environment in a Broadcast Program or Commercial
Colin Feist (compositor)
Paul Ghezzo (cg supervisor)
Roger Kupelian (matte painter)
Steven Meyer (compositor)
For the freeway overpass. For the pilot episode.

Young Artist Awards 2011

Young Artist Award
Best Performance in a TV Series - Recurring Young Actress 11-16
Hannah Marks

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards