Cougar Town (TV Series 2009–2015) Poster


Episode List


Season 4

8 Jan. 2013
Blue Sunday
Grayson tries to acclimate himself to being married to Jules but won't apologize for something he did in one of her dreams. Bobby tries to give advice to Travis, who just turned 21.
15 Jan. 2013
I Need to Know
Jules becomes crazed when Travis stays away too long from game night.
22 Jan. 2013
Between Two Worlds
Trying to infuse passion into her marriage, Jules enlists Ellie.
29 Jan. 2013
I Should Have Known It
The girls investigate Tom's new girlfriend; Bobby works on table manners.
5 Feb. 2013
Runnin' Down a Dream
Jules decides that she's done with real estate.
12 Feb. 2013
Jules has trouble sleeping.
19 Feb. 2013
Flirting with Time
When buyers show interest in Grayson's house, the crew is quick to judge their potential new neighbors. They also become nostalgic about when redneck Bobby and Jules first moved into the neighborhood. Meanwhile, Wade returns home from Afghanistan early, but Laurie's initial excitement quickly turns to fear when he becomes too clingy.
26 Feb. 2013
You and I Will Meet Again
Laurie and Wade decide to move in together.
5 Mar. 2013
Make It Better
Jules' dad arrives to recover from an injury.
12 Mar. 2013
You Tell Me
Laurie's mixed emotions over Travis causes a destructive streak that Andy must deal with. Jules spends time with her therapist when she discovers her friends have been keeping secrets. Bobby meets a woman at a superstore.
19 Mar. 2013
Saving Grace
The Cul-de-Sac Crew wreak havoc when they take up dodgeball. Grayson and Jules have a spat over a prayer she makes. Travis and Andy see less of Bobby thanks to the woman he met.
26 Mar. 2013
This Old Town
An elderly couple offers to buy Grayson's house in exchange for becoming part of the gang. Bobby renames his boat, and Travis looks for a new Penny Can partner.
2 Apr. 2013
The Criminal Kind
Grayson is crushed after seeing harsh reviews on Yelp.
9 Apr. 2013
Don't Fade on Me
Jules insists on taking her father to the doctor; Laurie and Travis go on their first date; Bobby discovers Dog Travis is just using him for food.
9 Apr. 2013
Have Love Will Travel
The gang takes Chick to Hollywood after learning of his health issues; Laurie and Travis try to set up the perfect first kiss.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page