(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jaime de Armiñán

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jaime de Armiñán

Cast (in credits order)  

Francisco Torralba
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Rafael Alonso
Ovidi Montllor
Emma Ozores
Mónica Randall
(as José Soriano)
Create a character page for: ?

Music by 

Vainica Doble

Production Management 

Félix Rodríguez ... production manager

Sound Department 

Jaime Fernández-Cid Buscató ... extra boom operator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page