(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Feb. 2009
Lucky Town
The guys are missing out on work because a rival handyman who goes by Handy Mandy is giving out free back rubs with every job.
5 Apr. 2009
The Bodybuilder
Britt instigates a pose down for money between Dean and a past his prime bodybuilder.
12 Apr. 2009
The Porn Star
Britt and Dean fall victim to a practical joke when they get a call to do plumping for a famous porn star.
19 Apr. 2009
What's an LSM
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
3 May 2009
Breaking the Curse
Britt and Dean attempt to change their luck by apologizing to the city of Lost Angels for the things they said to her years before, which was prompted by a Guru in an ice cream truck.
26 Apr. 2009
The Ride Out
Britt and Dean breakdown in the desert, and are saved by what they believe to be the ghost of Elvis.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page