IMDb > "The Oprah Winfrey Show" Episode dated 5 May 2009 (2009)

"The Oprah Winfrey Show" Episode dated 5 May 2009 (2009)

« Prev | 797 of 916 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for Episode dated 5 May 2009 on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
5 May 2009
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast)

Gayle King ... Herself
Bernard LaChnace ... Himself

Shaquille O'Neal ... Himself

Andy Samberg ... Himself

Jason Sudeikis ... Himself

Kristen Wiig ... Herself - Guest ... Himself

Oprah Winfrey ... Herself - Host

Episode Crew
Original Music by
Armen Chakmakian 
Cinematography by
Daniel Pfisterer (director of photography)
Set Decoration by
Aaron Heeter 
Jim Lichon 
Meleokalani Ortiz 
Production Management
Lisa Richards .... production manager
Art Department
Jake Mathew .... designer
Sound Department
Tim Reisig .... sound mixer (2001-2011)
Jim Slanger .... sound
Camera and Electrical Department
Kevin McCafferty .... camera operator
Peter Zivkovic .... camera operator
Editorial Department
Neil Coleman .... managing editor
Megan Vandehey .... assistant editor
Music Department
Anna Florence .... composer: additional music (as Anna Garcia Williams)
Mike Kroell .... composer: additional music
Craig J. Williams .... composer: additional music
Other crew
Sherry Champion .... audience coordinator
Gregory Brian Cooke .... tape logger
Gregory Brian Cooke .... technical assistant
De'Anthony Lucas .... production coordinator
Babs Moran .... production work
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?
Gary Zukav ... Himself

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Produced by
Mollie Allen .... producer
Amie Baker .... associate producer
Byl Carruthers .... contributing producer (1996-1997)
Amy Craig .... producer
Naomi Grossman .... location producer (multiple episodes)
Angie Kraus-Bell .... producer
Laura Grant Sillars .... producer
Paul Boese .... associate producer (uncredited)
Film Editing by
Judi Bushala 
Tim Drover 
Chuck Floramo 
Kevin G. Gist 
Richard Hemmingway 
Laurence Jacobs 
Dan Towell 
Production Design by
Angelos Petratos 
Makeup Department
Klexius Kolby .... makeup department head (half-season)
Kelly Nagle .... key makeup artist
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
John Ennis .... field director (uncredited)
Art Department
Sean Post .... scenic designer
Matthew York .... scenic designer
Sound Department
Stacey Hempel .... sound mixer (1996-2004)
Michael Keenan .... location sound mixer (1999-)
Rob Whitehurst .... sound mixer (1995-)
Camera and Electrical Department
Aha .... camera operator (as Arastao Maree)
Gina Garza .... Steadicam assistant
Gina Garza .... camera utility
Patrick Martin Jr. .... camera operator: Orlando
Justin Seyb .... electrician
Other crew
Glendy X. Mattalia .... logger
Production Companies

Additional Details



This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Oprah Winfrey Show" (1986)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Talk-Show section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.