Who Was Jesus (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Apr. 2009
Who Was Jesus? looks at the childhood of the historical Jesus and compares it to what is found in the New Testament.
5 Apr. 2009
The Mission
Who Was Jesus? looks at the life and work of Jesus after his baptism in the river Jordan.
5 Apr. 2009
The Last Days
What Was Jesus? goes to Jerusalem to look at the last days of Jesus from his arrest to his crucifixion and burial.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page