(TV Mini-Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Peter Frazer-Jones

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Ray Galton ... (writer)
Alan Simpson ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Special Guest Star
Tim Barratt
Billy Walker
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
John Carlin
Raymond Farrell
Paul Haley
Mike Savage
Michael Standing

Produced by 

Peter Frazer-Jones ... producer

Production Design by 

Neville Green

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page