Inspector George Gently (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

Episode List



4 Sep. 2011
Gently Upside Down
When the body of missing school-girl, Mary, is discovered in a shallow grave in Pinnock Woods Gently and Bacchus are thrown into the new world of pop and media celebrity.
11 Sep. 2011
Goodbye China
Gently and his sidekick Bacchus investigate the suspicious death of Gently's friend and ex-snout, China.

« 2010 |  2011  2012  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page