Lost Girl (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 5

7 Dec. 2014
Like Hell: Part 1
Bo finds the second shoe and descends to Valhalla to rescue Kenzi.
14 Dec. 2014
Like Hell: Part 2
Bo is sent to Tartarus in exchange for the safety of Kenzi.
21 Dec. 2014
Big in Japan
Bo and Tamsin protect a Japanese warrior with a price on his head, while Lauren, too, receives death threats.
28 Dec. 2014
When God Opens a Window
Bo and Tamsin disagree over a young Fae who asks for help. Trick turns to Dyson with a mysterious case and an unwanted partner.
4 Jan. 2015
It's Your Lucky Fae
An oracle goes missing, Bo goes undercover on a Fae dating website to entrap the kidnapper, and a birthday present leads to unexpected side-effects.
11 Jan. 2015
Clear Eyes, Fae Hearts
Bo and Tamsin infiltrate a college football team to investigate the latest Fae cult homicide. Dyson tries to help a woman whose dead husband won't stay dead.
18 Jan. 2015
Here Comes the Night
Bo and friends are in the dark after an unholy storm.
25 Jan. 2015
End of Faes
Bo and the gang attend a party with a mission to take down a new enemy.

« Season 4 |  Season 5  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page